World at the Lake's Edge Series by Lyndall Clipstone

3.49 · 31 ratings
  • Lakesedge (World at the Lake's Edge #1)

    Lakesedge (World at the Lake's Edge #1)

    Lyndall Clipstone

    · 21 ratings · published 2021

    When Violeta Graceling and her younger brother Arien arrive at the haunted Lakesedge estate, they expect to find a monster. Leta knows the terrifying rumors about Rowan Sylvanan, who drowned his entire family when he was a boy. But neither the estate nor the monster are what they seem.As Leta falls for Rowan, she discovers he is bound to the Lord Under, the sinister death god lurking in the black waters of the lake... more

    Sponsored links
  • Forestfall (World at the Lake's Edge #2)

    Forestfall (World at the Lake's Edge #2)

    Lyndall Clipstone

    · 10 ratings · published 2022

    Some oaths can never be broken...The curse that haunted Lakesedge Estate has been broken, but at great cost. Violeta Graceling has sacrificed herself to end the Corruption. To escape death, Leta makes a desperate bargain with the Lord Under, one that sees her living at his side in the land of the dead.But this world of souls and mist hides many secrets. And when Leta realizes she is still connected to Rowan by a tethering spell, she will risk everything— even her soul— to try and reach him... more

Find similar series to World at the Lake's Edge  ❯