Ignite the Stars Series by Maura Milan

3.95 · 25 ratings
  • Ignite the Stars (Ignite the Stars #1)

    Ignite the Stars (Ignite the Stars #1)

    Maura Milan

    Rated: 3.98 of 5 stars
    · 16 ratings · published 2018

    Everyone in the universe knows his name. Everyone in the universe fears him. But no one realizes that notorious outlaw Ia Cōcha is a seventeen-year-old girl.A criminal mastermind and unrivaled pilot, Ia has spent her life terrorizing the Olympus Commonwealth, the imperialist nation that destroyed her home... more

    Sponsored links
  • Eclipse the Skies (Ignite the Stars #2)

    Eclipse the Skies (Ignite the Stars #2)

    Maura Milan

    Rated: 3.89 of 5 stars
    · 9 ratings · published 2019

    Ia Cōcha never thought she’d be working for the Olympus Commonwealth. But that was before she found out her trusted brother Einn was trying to tear apart the universe. Now, Ia, the Blood Wolf of the Skies, has agreed to help the Royal Star Force on one condition: when she finds him, she gets to kill Einn herself. Brinn Tarver has just come to terms with her Tawny identity when the public lashes out against her people, crushing her family... more

Find similar series to Ignite the Stars  ❯