Kanin Chronicles Series by Amanda Hocking

3.94 · 69 ratings
  • Frostfire (Kanin Chronicles #1)

    Frostfire (Kanin Chronicles #1)

    Amanda Hocking

    Rated: 3.83 of 5 stars
    · 26 ratings · published 2015

    Bryn Aven is an outcast among the Kanin, the most powerful of the troll tribes.Set apart by her heritage and her past, Bryn is a tracker who's determined to become a respected part of her world. She has just one goal: become a member of the elite King’s Guard to protect the royal family. She's not going to let anything stand in her way, not even a forbidden romance with her boss Ridley Dresden... more

    Sponsored links
  • Ice Kissed (Kanin Chronicles #2)

    Ice Kissed (Kanin Chronicles #2)

    Amanda Hocking

    Rated: 4.00 of 5 stars
    · 21 ratings · published 2015

    In the majestic halls of a crystal palace lies a secret that could destroy an entire kingdom…Bryn Aven refuses to give up on her dream of serving the kingdom she loves. It’s a dream that brings her to a whole new realm…and the glittering palace of the Skojare.The Skojare people need protection from the same brutal enemy that’s been threatening the Kanin, and Bryn is there to help. Being half Skojare herself, it’s also a chance for her to learn more about her lost heritage... more

  • Crystal Kingdom (Kanin Chronicles #3)

    Crystal Kingdom (Kanin Chronicles #3)

    Amanda Hocking

    Rated: 4.01 of 5 stars
    · 22 ratings · published 2015

    The kingdom she loves has turned against her. Can she save it before it’s too late?Bryn Aven—unjustly charged with murder and treason—is on the run. The one person who can help is her greatest enemy, the gorgeous and enigmatic Konstantin Black. Konstantin is her only ally against those who have taken over her kingdom and threaten to destroy everything she holds dear... more

Find similar series to Kanin Chronicles  ❯