The Witch Haven Series by Sasha Peyton Smith

3.76 · 39 ratings
  • The Witch Haven (The Witch Haven #1)

    The Witch Haven (The Witch Haven #1)

    Sasha Peyton Smith

    · 23 ratings · published 2021

    In 1911 New York City, seventeen-year-old Frances Hallowell spends her days as a seamstress, mourning the mysterious death of her brother months prior. Everything changes when she’s attacked and a man ends up dead at her feet—her scissors in his neck, and she can’t explain how they got there.Before she can be condemned as a murderess, two cape-wearing nurses arrive to inform her she is deathly ill and ordered to report to Haxahaven Sanitarium... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Witch Hunt (The Witch Haven #2)

    The Witch Hunt (The Witch Haven #2)

    Sasha Peyton Smith

    · 16 ratings · published 2023

    The sequel to the The Witch Haven follows Frances and her fellow witches to the streets of Paris where family secrets, lost loves, and dangerous magic await.Months after the devastating battle between the Sons of St. Druon and the witches of Haxahaven, Frances has built a quiet, safe life for herself, teaching young witches and tending the garden within the walls of Haxahaven Academy. But one thing nags; her magic has begun to act strangely... more

Find similar series to The Witch Haven  ❯