Fear University Series by Meg Collett

4.10 · 41 ratings
  • Fear University (Fear University #1)

    Fear University (Fear University #1)

    Meg Collett

    · 15 ratings · published 2015

    I've always known I was a monster, and I don't mean some teenage vampire shit either. My mother abandoned me when I was ten years old because I have a freakish mutant disease that makes me incapable of feeling pain. I bounced from one foster family to another because too many people like to test my medical condition in a game of "Try To Make Ollie Scream." At sixteen, I killed a man for taking that game too far. Two years later, I'm still on the run in Kodiak, Alaska... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Killing Season (Fear University #2)

    The Killing Season (Fear University #2)

    Meg Collett

    · 14 ratings · published 2016

    In the far Alaskan north, there are places the winter sun cannot reach. Places where light won't shine for months. These are the places we hunt the monsters who feed on fear. So begins the Killing Season. For the next sixty-five days, we will face the darkness. Some will hunt the aswangs in the ever night, but I, Ollie Andrews, am here for one purpose: to search for answers to my past. They told us to fear the arctic tundra and the monsters hiding in the deep, dark shadows... more

  • Monster Mine (Fear University #3)

    Monster Mine (Fear University #3)

    Meg Collett

    · 12 ratings · published 2016

    I, Sunny Lyons, am chasing my best friend’s ghost. Or at least I thought I was until Ollie calls me on the phone and tells me to come to Anchorage, Alaska. We find her in a renovated warehouse surrounded by halflings and Hex, her father and the greatest aswang warrior who has ever lived. While trying to protect Ollie from the people who want to use her as a weapon, I stumble across a secret the halflings will kill to protect—a secret that could save the man I love... more

Find similar series to Fear University  ❯