The Merciful Crow Series by Margaret Owen

3.98 · 53 ratings
  • The Merciful Crow (The Merciful Crow #1)

    The Merciful Crow (The Merciful Crow #1)

    Margaret Owen

    · 31 ratings · published 2020

    A future chieftain.Fie abides by one rule: look after your own. Her Crow caste of undertakers and mercy-killers takes more abuse than coin, but when they’re called to collect royal dead, she’s hoping they’ll find the payout of a lifetime.A fugitive prince.When Crown Prince Jasimir turns out to have faked his death, Fie’s ready to cut her losses—and perhaps his throat. But he offers a wager that she can’t refuse: protect him from a ruthless queen, and he’ll protect the Crows when he reigns... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Faithless Hawk (The Merciful Crow #2)

    The Faithless Hawk (The Merciful Crow #2)

    Margaret Owen

    · 22 ratings · published 2021

    Kings become outcasts and lovers become foes in The Faithless Hawk, the thrilling sequel to Margaret Owen's The Merciful Crow.As the new chieftain of the Crows, Fie knows better than to expect a royal to keep his word. Still she’s hopeful that Prince Jasimir will fulfill his oath to protect her fellow Crows. But then black smoke fills the sky, signaling the death of King Surimir and the beginning of Queen Rhusana's merciless bid for the throne... more

Find similar series to The Merciful Crow  ❯