The Bright Sessions Series by Lauren Shippen

3.81 · 28 ratings
  • The Infinite Noise (The Bright Sessions #1)

    The Infinite Noise (The Bright Sessions #1)

    Lauren Shippen

    · 20 ratings · published 2020

    Lauren Shippen's The Infinite Noise is a stunning, original debut novel based on her wildly popular and award-winning podcast The Bright Sessions.Caleb Michaels is a sixteen-year-old champion running back. Other than that his life is pretty normal. But when Caleb starts experiencing mood swings that are out of the ordinary for even a teenager, his life moves beyond “typical.”Caleb is an Atypical, an individual with enhanced abilities... more

    Sponsored links
  • Some Faraway Place (The Bright Sessions #3)

    Some Faraway Place (The Bright Sessions #3)

    Lauren Shippen

    · 8 ratings · published 2021

    Some Faraway Place , the third Bright Sessions novel from creator Lauren Shippen, features Rose, who has her humdrum life flipped upside down when she starts to travel into dreams.Rose Atkinson’s mother can see the future. Her father can move things he doesn't touch. Her brother Aaron can read minds. And Rose, well, she makes a mean spaghetti bolognese. Everyone else in her family is Atypical, which means they manifested an ability that defies the limits of the human experience... more

Find similar series to The Bright Sessions  ❯