The Aurelian Cycle Series by Rosaria Munda

4.25 · 63 ratings
  • Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle #1)

    Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle #1)

    Rosaria Munda

    Rated: 4.03 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 2 of 5
    · 29 ratings · published 2019

    Annie and Lee were just children when a brutal revolution changed their world, giving everyone--even the lowborn--a chance to test into the governing class of dragonriders.Now they are both rising stars in the new regime, despite backgrounds that couldn't be more different. Annie's lowborn family was executed by dragonfire, while Lee's aristocratic family was murdered by revolutionaries... more

    Sponsored links
  • Flamefall (The Aurelian Cycle #2)

    Flamefall (The Aurelian Cycle #2)

    Rosaria Munda

    Rated: 4.38 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 2 of 5
    · 20 ratings · published 2021

    Revolutionary flames ignite around Annie, Lee, and a brand new POV character in the second book of the Fireborne trilogy.After fleeing the revolution and settling into the craggy cliffs of New Pythos, the Dragonlords are eager to punish their usurpers--and reclaim their city. Their first order of business was destroying the Callipolan food supply. Now they're coming for the Dragonriders... more

  • Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3)

    Furysong (The Aurelian Cycle #3)

    Rosaria Munda

    Rated: 4.56 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 2 of 5
    · 16 ratings · published 2022

    In this explosive conclusion to the epic trilogy that began with Fireborne, Annie and Lee are fighting for their lives—and for each other—as invading dragonfire threatens to burn their home to the ground.A new revolution is underway, and nobody will emerge unscathed. In New Pythos, Griff is facing an execution by the dragonborn, who are furious at his betrayal. He has allies on both sides seeking to defy his fate, but the price of his freedom might come at a dear cost... more

Find similar series to The Aurelian Cycle  ❯