Involuntary trilogy Series by Isabel Allende

3.96 · 70 ratings
  • Daughter of Fortune (Involuntary trilogy #1)

    Daughter of Fortune (Involuntary trilogy #1)

    Isabel Allende

    · 41 ratings · published 2020

    Orphaned at birth, Eliza Sommers is raised in the British colony of Valparaíso, Chile, by the well-intentioned Victorian spinster Miss Rose and her more rigid brother Jeremy. Just as she meets and falls in love with the wildly inappropriate Joaquín Andieta, a lowly clerk who works for Jeremy, gold is discovered in the hills of northern California. By 1849, Chileans of every stripe have fallen prey to feverish dreams of wealth... more

    Sponsored links
  • Portrait in Sepia (Involuntary trilogy #2)

    Portrait in Sepia (Involuntary trilogy #2)

    Isabel Allende

    · 29 ratings · published 2014

    A sequel to Daughter of Fortune, New York Times bestselling author, Isabel Allende, continues her magic with this spellbinding family saga set against war and economic hardship.Aurora del Valle suffers a brutal trauma that erases from her mind all recollection of the first five years of her life... more

Find similar series to Involuntary trilogy  ❯