Wendy Darling Series by Colleen Oakes

4.11 · 39 ratings
  • Stars (Wendy Darling #1)

    Stars (Wendy Darling #1)

    Colleen Oakes

    · 15 ratings · published 2015

    Wendy Darling has a perfectly agreeable life with her parents and brothers in wealthy London, as well as a budding romance with Booth, the neighborhood bookseller’s son. But while their parents are at a ball, the charmingly beautiful Peter Pan comes to the Darling children’s nursery and—dazzled by this flying boy with god-like powers—they follow him out of the window and straight on to morning, to Neverland, an intoxicating island of feral freedom... more

    Sponsored links
  • Seas (Wendy Darling #2)

    Seas (Wendy Darling #2)

    Colleen Oakes

    · 13 ratings · published 2016

    From the author of Queen of Hearts comes the much anticipated sequel to Wendy Darling.Wendy Darling: Seas finds Wendy and Michael aboard the dreaded Sudden Night, a dangerous behemoth sailed by the infamous Captain Hook and his blood-thirsty crew. In this exotic world of mermaids, spies and pirate-feuds, Wendy finds herself struggling to keep her family above the waves... more

  • Shadow (Wendy Darling #3)

    Shadow (Wendy Darling #3)

    Colleen Oakes

    · 11 ratings · published 2017

    Wendy Darling has found herself once again in the arms of charming Peter Pan, the god-child who desires power above all things. This time, though, Wendy burns not with passion but with a secret: with Hook as her ally, she is there to defeat the evil that lies inside of Peter, the evil that holds all Neverland hostage—the Shadow. To do this, Wendy must quietly undo Peter from inside his heart while at the same time convincing Tink to betray the twisted love that binds them together... more

Find similar series to Wendy Darling  ❯