Fractured Fables Series by Alix E. Harrow

3.67 · 51 ratings
  • A Spindle Splintered (Fractured Fables #1)

    A Spindle Splintered (Fractured Fables #1)

    Alix E. Harrow

    Rated: 3.54 of 5 stars
    · 29 ratings · published 2021

    It's Zinnia Gray's twenty-first birthday, which is extra-special because it's the last birthday she'll ever have. When she was young, an industrial accident left Zinnia with a rare condition. Not much is known about her illness, just that no one has lived past twenty-one.Her best friend Charm is intent on making Zinnia's last birthday special with a full sleeping beauty experience, complete with a tower and a spinning wheel... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Mirror Mended (Fractured Fables #2)

    A Mirror Mended (Fractured Fables #2)

    Alix E. Harrow

    Rated: 3.84 of 5 stars
    · 22 ratings · published 2022

    A Mirror Mended is the next installment in USA Today bestselling author Alix E. Harrow's Fractured Fables series.Zinnia Gray, professional fairy-tale fixer and lapsed Sleeping Beauty, is over rescuing snoring princesses. Once you’ve rescued a dozen damsels and burned fifty spindles, once you’ve gotten drunk with twenty good fairies and made out with one too many members of the royal family, you start to wish some of these girls would just get a grip and try solving their own narrative issues... more

Find similar series to Fractured Fables  ❯