Seeker Series by Arwen Elys Dayton

3.62 · 43 ratings
  • Seeker (Seeker #1)

    Seeker (Seeker #1)

    Arwen Elys Dayton

    · 18 ratings · published 2015

    The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world.And she’ll be with the boy she loves–who’s also her best friend. But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes.Being a Seeker is not what she thought... more

    Sponsored links
  • Traveler (Seeker #2)

    Traveler (Seeker #2)

    Arwen Elys Dayton

    · 15 ratings · published 2016

    Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her oath night changed her world forever.Quin pledged her life to deception. Her legacy as a Seeker is not noble but savage. She was trained to be an assassin. And the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights.  Yet Quin is not alone. Shinobu, her oldest companion, might now be the only person she can trust... more

  • Disruptor (Seeker #3)

    Disruptor (Seeker #3)

    Arwen Elys Dayton

    · 10 ratings · published 2017

    For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu’s Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series.Quin has spent her life as her father’s pawn. She was trained to kill and manipulated to guarantee her family’s power. And now that she’s broken free of that life, she’s found herself trapped again, hostage to a plot that has been centuries in the making.It’s taken generations for the pieces to come together, and finally all is in place... more

Find similar series to Seeker  ❯