Ruthless Brothers MC Series by KC Kean

4.46 · 26 ratings
  • Ruthless Rage (Ruthless Brothers MC #1)

    Ruthless Rage (Ruthless Brothers MC #1)

    KC Kean

    · 12 ratings · published 2023

    Trust no one, care for no one, rely on no one, and you may live to see another day. I have witnessed the darkest parts of this world, endured countless struggles in a life riddled with sin. I walk among the demons that haunt our town, all in the name of survival. Being an Ice Reaper was not a choice, but the only way to outlast my fate. Until now, when karma blew through the front door and I was claimed by the enemy... more

    Sponsored links
  • Ruthless Rebel (Ruthless Brothers MC #2)

    Ruthless Rebel (Ruthless Brothers MC #2)

    KC Kean

    · 14 ratings · published 2023

    I’ve awoken in another reality; one where confinement and brutality are a thing of the past. I now know freedom, I know compassion, and I know there’s something more for me in this fucked up world. Ryker, Axel, Gray, and Emmett. These men, these Ruthless Brothers, have given me strength and my instinct to run dwindles with each passing day. But my past and present are on a collision course set on destruction... more

Find similar series to Ruthless Brothers MC  ❯