Seasons of Revenge Series by Morgan Elizabeth

3.86 · 154 ratings
  • Tis the Season for Revenge (Seasons of Revenge #1)

    Tis the Season for Revenge (Seasons of Revenge #1)

    Morgan Elizabeth

    · 111 ratings · published 2022

    Abbie Keller thought that Richard Bartholemew Benson the Third would be her forever. In their four years of dating, she never doubted that she wouldn’t end up with his grandmother’s engagement ring on her finger. Sure, she had to change a few things about herself to fit that mold, like dying her hair, dressing more conservatively, and finding golf enjoyable (honestly the most difficult of the changes), but she was sure that at the end of it all, it would be worth it... more

    Sponsored links
  • Cruel Summer (Seasons of Revenge #2)

    Cruel Summer (Seasons of Revenge #2)

    Morgan Elizabeth

    · 23 ratings · published 2023

    Camile Thompson loves three things: her best friends Kat and Abbie, planning events, and getting revenge.When she starts her dream job at the elite Long Beach Island Beach Club, she makes a pact with her besties: For the first time in ten years, she’ll try to be more open and make friends. No cutting people off for minor infractions, no closing herself off, and absolutely no tests to prove loyalty... more

  • The Fall of Bradley Reed (Seasons of Revenge #3)

    The Fall of Bradley Reed (Seasons of Revenge #3)

    Morgan Elizabeth

    · 20 ratings · published 2023

    What if you actually had a hot FBI agent watching your search history while you plot revenge on an ex… and what if it became his mission to keep you out of trouble? When Olivia Anderson gets left at the altar, she decides to do what all modern women do—hit up Google. When a couple of searches land her in a support group for jilted brides, she immediately takes the reins and decides they all deserve revenge on their exes... more

Find similar series to Seasons of Revenge  ❯