The Riyria Revelations Series by Michael J. Sullivan

4.39 · 98 ratings
  • Nyphron Rising (The Riyria Revelations #3)

    Nyphron Rising (The Riyria Revelations #3)

    Michael J. Sullivan

    · 26 ratings · published 2009

    A PUPPET IS CROWNED. THE TRUE HEIR REMAINS HIDDEN. A ROGUE'S SECRET COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING.War has come to Melengar and Princess Arista runs a desperate gamble when she defies her brother and hires Royce and Hadrian for a dangerous mission. As the power of the Nyphron Empire grows, so does Royce's suspicion that the wizard Esrahaddon is using the thieves as pawns in his own game. To find the truth, he must unravel the secret of Hadrian's past.

    Sponsored links
  • The Emerald Storm (The Riyria Revelations #4)

    The Emerald Storm (The Riyria Revelations #4)

    Michael J. Sullivan

    · 23 ratings · published 2010

    A MESSAGE IS INTERCEPTED. A SINISTER PLAN LAUNCHED. TWO THIEVES STAND IN THE WAY.Ex-mercenary Hadrian Blackwater sets course on a high seas adventure to find the lost Heir of Novron. His only hope lies in confronting the ruthless and cunning Merrick Marius. Fearing Hadrian is not up to the challenge, Royce Melborn joins his ex-partner for one last mission. Their journey finds them adrift amid treachery and betrayals forcing Hadrian to face a past he had hoped to never see again.

  • Wintertide (The Riyria Revelations #5)

    Wintertide (The Riyria Revelations #5)

    Michael J. Sullivan

    · 26 ratings · published 2010

    A FORCED WEDDING. A DOUBLE EXECUTION. TWO THIEVES HAVE OTHER PLANS.The New Empire intends to celebrate its victory over the Nationalists with a day that will never be forgotten. On the high holiday of Wintertide, they plan to execute two traitors (Degan Gaunt and the Witch of Melengar) as well as force the Empress into a marriage of their own design... more

  • Percepliquis (The Riyria Revelations #6)

    Percepliquis (The Riyria Revelations #6)

    Michael J. Sullivan

    · 23 ratings · published 2012

    NOTE: This book is also found as the second book in the Heir of Novron Omnibus. It is released separately for those who have already read Wintertide and don't want to buy that book again as part of the bundle.IT ALL COMES DOWN TO THIS...THE ELVES HAVE CROSSED THE NIDWALDEN. TWO THIEVES WILL DECIDE THE FUTURE. "I saw a great journey. Ten upon the road, she who wears the light will lead the way. The road goes deep into the earth, and into despair. The voices of the dead guide your steps... more

Find similar series to The Riyria Revelations  ❯