Frozen Fate Series by Pam Godwin

4.49 · 42 ratings
  • Hills of Shivers and Shadows (Frozen Fate #1)

    Hills of Shivers and Shadows (Frozen Fate #1)

    Pam Godwin

    Rated: 4.45 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 24 ratings · published 2024

    Abducted and taken to a remote cabin in Alaska, Frankie finds herself at the mercy of four feral men, each with his own dark secrets and twisted desires.With nowhere to run, she must rely on her wits to survive the harsh winter, trapped with them.As she delves into their mysterious pasts, she uncovers an insidious evil that feeds on loyalty and uses love as a weapon.Nothing is as it seems.In this desolate world where the monsters are as beautiful as they are cruel, trust is elusive... more

    Sponsored links
  • Cage of Ice and Echoes (Frozen Fate #2)

    Cage of Ice and Echoes (Frozen Fate #2)

    Pam Godwin

    Rated: 4.54 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 18 ratings · published 2024

    Frankie’s story continues in this second book in the Frozen Fate trilogy by Pam Godwin. Frankie and her ruthless protectors conquered unspeakable evil. But their fight to escape the hills of shivers and shadows is far from over. Stranded in Alaska, survival becomes paramount against starvation, hypothermia, and the dangerous predators lurking outside their isolated cabin. Sharing precious body heat with her viciously possessive men presents another challenge... more

Find similar series to Frozen Fate  ❯