Cincinnati Series by Karen Rose

4.23 · 109 ratings
  • Closer Than You Think (Cincinnati #1)
    #1

    Closer Than You Think (Cincinnati #1)

    Karen Rose

    Rated: 4.23 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 30 ratings · published 2014

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Watch Your Back and Did You Miss Me comes the newest novel by “the queen of romantic suspense” (Crime and Punishment). Psychologist Faith Corcoran is desperate to escape the stalker who’s made her life a nightmare for the past year—desperate enough to run to the one place that has been her nightmare far longer... more

    Sponsored links
  • Alone In the Dark (Cincinnati #2)
    #2

    Alone In the Dark (Cincinnati #2)

    Karen Rose

    Rated: 4.08 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 26 ratings · published 2015

    The New York Times bestselling author of Closer Than You Think returns with a breathtaking new novel of suspense that crosses the line between danger and desire, and justice and revenge. Homicide Detective Scarlett Bishop has seen enough bad guys slip through the cracks and too many innocent victims go unavenged to know good doesn't always prevail. So far she’s been able to lock away her rage and her vigilante fantasies. That lock is about to break... more

  • Every Dark Corner (Cincinnati #3)
    #3

    Every Dark Corner (Cincinnati #3)

    Karen Rose

    Rated: 4.28 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 21 ratings · published 2016

    Every Dark Corner is the nail-biting new thriller from Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose, and Book 3 in the Cincinnati series, following on from Closer Than You Think and Alone in the Dark. When FBI Special Agent Griffin "Decker" Davenport wakes from his coma, he is desperate to find the missing children he knows are in danger... more

  • Edge of Darkness (Cincinnati #4)
    #4

    Edge of Darkness (Cincinnati #4)

    Karen Rose

    Rated: 4.35 of 5 stars
    · 18 ratings · published 2017

    The fourth and final book in Karen Rose's nail-biting Cincinnati Series revisits your favourite characters battling crime in the city's dark underbelly. Fans of Tess Gerritsen, James Patterson and Karin Slaughter will not be able to tear themselves away from this explosive thriller. Homicide detective Adam Kimble is no stranger to battling demons. But Meredith Fallon is a different kind of weakness: one that could actually be good for him, if only he would let himself depend on her... more

  • Into the Dark (Cincinnati #5)
    #5

    Into the Dark (Cincinnati #5)

    Karen Rose

    Rated: 4.30 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 14 ratings · published 2019

    New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose returns to the chilling Cincinnati series, and this time, the stakes are higher than ever. Former army ranger Diesel Kennedy considers himself a dead man walking. To help cope with his PTSD, he coaches youth-league soccer, during which he notices two brothers, Joshua and Caleb, who seem to have a troubled home life... more

Find similar series to Cincinnati  ❯