Billion-Dollar Tango: Complete Series Bundle of the Alpha Billionaire Romance Series Billion-Dollar Tango


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Mar 30th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Includes for Limited Time Only - a generous preview of the Stand Alone Novel CHASED

This is the Complete Bundle of the seven-part romance novel series, Billion-Dollar Tango.

Jolene Knight is your average girl in her early 20s, doing everything she possibly can to keep her head above her student debt. She is an aspiring erotica writer, building a small but loyal fan base with her erotic fiction blog. One day, she hopes to make it big with a book publishing deal of her own. In the meantime, she takes up a job at PostHaste Media, one of the largest digital media agencies in the world. She becomes the personal assistant of Bradley Hastings, the handsome billionaire CEO. Almost instantly, sparks fly. Jolene soon realizes she doesn't have to look to her friends' steamy escapades as inspiration for her stories any longer...

Bradley Hastings and Tanya Fairchild are Hollywood's power couple. When their divorce hits the news, the public is shocked. And when Tanya Fairchild is mysteriously shot and killed in her home, the public is in uproar. As Jolene becomes more entangled with the situation, it becomes clear – she had no idea what she had gotten herself into...

Everyone's a suspect.

A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, and Ellie Danes

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

You'll also like:

Add topics to the book to find similar books