The Chalcedony Chronicles: The Complete Collection


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 17th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
All four books of The Chalcedony Chronicles are available together in one collection.

Mari's first day of college begins when the hunky quarterback literally falls into her lap. It's pretty obvious that he he has a past, and Mari soon realizes that she does too. Their relationship sets them on an adventure that spans from a small college in Minnesota to the sands of Ancient Egypt. The Chalcedony Chronicles is a love story that spans the ages.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews