The Love Brides Series: Mail Order Bride


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 21st, 2017 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
This is a 5-part Clean Western Series which also comes with 17 bonus short mail order brides romances!

Outlaws. Indians. Blizzards. Impossible board members. For a young nurse, the West certainly is wild. But, if there is one thing these five young women have in common, it’s a fierce determination to succeed in a field that is largely dominated by men – in a world that is almost completely uncivilized.

Follow each of these women as they overcome the hardships life throws their way, and watch as each one leans on their faith to see them through each storm – and as they slowly open up their lives and learn how to love in spite of the pain and hardship they endure.

Life is full of mystery, but love is the most mysterious thing of all.

These young women can all fix a broken bone, but will they allow someone else to fix their broken hearts?

Book 1 - The Nurse Bride
Book 2 - The Indian Nurse Bride
Book 3 - The Lonely Teacher Bride
Book 4 - The Grieving Mother Bride
Book 5 - The Wilderness Bride

A Bride for a Cowboy
A Cowboy's Widow
A Journey to Him
Cowboy for Christmas
A Widow's Love
Alone and Pregnant
Wandering Cowboy
A Pregnant Bride
Butler Love
A Wanting Bride
A Bride's Journey
An Orphan Finds a Mother
Lover's Escape
A Rancher's Love
A Love Miracle
A Widow Finds a Rancher
A Widow's Heart

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews