Down on My Knees: Silver Tongued Devils Series

by ,

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 1st, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
While each book in the Silver Tongued Devils Series can be a standalone, reading the books in order will enhance your reading enjoyment as the stories are interconnected.

Will I be the one Down on My Knees or will she?
Camryn Kirkpatrick is smart as a whip. The self-professed nerdy girl excelled when it came to learning. However, with the constant mistreatment she’s received from a family member, she has no self-esteem whatsoever and prefers to stay in the background. When her long term relationship ends, she’s ready to give up and tuck her heart away. It’s not worth the hurt.
Isaac Haynes is the manwhore of the Silver Tongued Devils. A different woman on his arm every night is commonplace. For years, he’s been friendly with Camryn, never taking it further. Until the day he wakes up and realizes what has been right in front of him all along is what he needs and wants in his life. Now to convince her that they would be good together.
When his past comes roaring to the forefront thanks to an old video that goes viral, will Camryn’s self-doubts about herself cause her to run? And if she runs, will Isaac follow and convince her to give him another chance? When Camryn’s secret is revealed, will he be the man that she needs?

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews