Operation Bear - Part One

by Sedona Venez

4.67 ·
· 3 ratings · Published: Nov 18th, 2015

Operation Bear - Part One by Sedona Venez
***This is a CLIFFHANGER short novella that is part of a serial. This is NOT a full-length book. Parts must be read in order.

In the wilderness, love knows no bounds.

Bear Armstrong is a leader who specializes in the tactics of war. The shifter is on a special ops mission to capture the leader of a renegade wolf shifter pack. Danger lurks around every tree, but Bear never expected to find it in the form of the captivating human Raven Holiday.

Raven is everything Bear wants in a mate, but continuing the mission could put their courtship in serious jeopardy. Bear has a choice: complete the mission or have never-ending sex with the woman of his dreams. The time to choose is now…

Operation Bear is the first book in the Bear Elite Saga, a series of adventure-packed shifter romance tales. If you like steamy love scenes, heart-pounding romance, and piles of sexy shifter secrets, then you'll love the latest romp from author Sedona Venez.

Sponsored links

'Operation Bear - Part One' is tagged as:

  • angels 5
  • shapeshifters 5
  • military 5
  • science fiction 5
  • multicultural 5
  • paranormal 5
  • fantasy 5
  • futuristic 5
  • Add topics

Operation Bear - Part One by Sedona Venez