The Allendale Four: The Complete Series

by Angel Lawson

4.33 · 3 ratings · Published: Apr 8th, 2019  | 

The Allendale Four: The Complete Series by Angel Lawson
No good deed goes unpunished.

I learned that lesson the hard way when I agreed to help my friend Justin with a favor.

My platonic friend Justin.

A favor that helped him with his reputation but turned mine into the trending topic at my school. In a matter of days I go from quiet, nobody to school slut.

The problem with that? I’m still a virgin.

The whispers, the stares and the constant gossip could bring me down but I’m tired of hiding in the dark, covering up my anxiety and being alone. I decide to take on the bullies and find a few surprising allies along the way; the Allendale Four.

Oliver, Anderson, Jackson and Hayden make up this tight-knit circle of friends and they make it their mission to protect my reputation, my heart and my soul.

For the first time I’m not alone and I’m not afraid, but will the closed-minded town of Allendale accept our relationship?

In this COMPLETE series, follow Heaven and the Allendale Four as they navigate trials of high school, college and beyond, balancing love, life, careers and everything that comes with the complications of unique relationships.

Please note a Piece of Heaven is a contemporary young adult, Why Choose novel that deals first love, the hardships of life with anxiety and depression; including the topics of bullying, social issues and self-harm.

'The Allendale Four: The Complete Series' is tagged as:

  • young adult 5
  • reverse harem 5
  • cruel hero 1
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

The Allendale Four: The Complete Series by Angel Lawson