She Knows Her God

by Joy Ohagwu

5.00 ·
[?] · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 1st, 2021

She Knows Her God by Joy Ohagwu

Asia Powers was a small-town girl with big dreams and enough obstacles in her path to torpedo her professional chance at becoming a cop. She was taunted for her Southern accent but could not be withstood for her wit, grit, and grace.

Her faith in God was the only thing in her life that had not been shaken away from her.
She pictured her perfect future family--with a husband, some kids and a dog--but life had other plans. Plans that rocked with danger, outlaws and run-ins with deadly criminal masterminds.

When conspiracies drove trouble into her headlights, and deaths in her community followed hot in its trail, will danger win or will her faith triumph?

Get this Christian suspense today!

Books by Bestselling and award-winning author Joy Ohagwu (in reading order) :

The New Rulebook Christian Suspense Series-
1- Red
2- Snowy Peaks
3- The Wedding
4- Vanished
5- Rescued
6- Delivered
7- Freedom
8- Rest
9- Sunshine

After Christian Inspirational Series:
1- After
2- Jabez
3- After 2
4-After 3

The Pete Zendel Christian Suspense Series:
-The Secret Heritage
- Warrior

The Pleasant Hearts Christian Suspense Series:
1-Uncommon Ground
2-Unbound Hope
3- Unveiled Truth
4- Unshaken Love

New Beginnings Christian Inspirational Series:

-At First Sight (FREE Book)
-To Have & To Hold (FREE Prequel)
-Her Undying Faith
-His Changed Life
- His Secret Mission
- Their Sister's Rescue
- His Stubborn Chase
-A Daring Adventure
- Their Happy Home
- A Sacred Trust
- A Sealed Deal
-An Opened Treasure
-A Restored Promise
-A Three-fold Cord
-A Cherished Blessing
- A Godly Covenant

Elliot-King Christian Suspense Series:
1- Decoy
2- A Home Redeemed
3- A Trust Restored
4- A Tainted Fruit
5- A Righteous Calling
Sponsored links
  • suspense 2
  • christian 2
  • contemporary 2
  • mystery 2
  • Add topics

She Knows Her God by Joy Ohagwu