Love You Always

by Lucy Darling

4.50 ·
· 6 ratings · Published: May 9th, 2021

Love You Always by Lucy Darling
This book includes all five stories from the Love Series! Love on the Line, Love Forever, Love in the Mix, Love Undefeated and the NEVER RELEASED BEFORE Love You Always. You asked for Kim's and Kent's story. Now it's all yours.

This series is full of all the tropes you love. You’ll get happily ever afters, no cheating, and sugary-sweet alphas that love to get on their knees.

Love You Always

Just when I thought I had it all, Kimmy Kennedy falls right into my lap and makes me realize my life is empty, because all this time it’s been missing her.

I knew it would be a fight to have her. She is young, beautiful, and full of life that she only just began. That isn’t the only problem. She's also my best friend’s little sister.

When our spark ignites far brighter than we could’ve ever known, it brings attention. She wants to keep us a secret. I want the world to know she's mine.

There’s no hiding the fact that I want her with a desperate need I can't ignore. She’s all mine, and nothing and no one will ever change that. Not her or her brother.

Sponsored links

'Love You Always' is tagged as:

  • contemporary 2
  • funny 2
  • billionaire 2
  • insta-love 2
  • Add topics

Love You Always by Lucy Darling