J.D. Nixon has published 10 novels, with an average book rating of 4.27 /5 stars. Many books belong to the genres suspense, mystery and romantic comedy and are set in contemporary times. The novels regularly feature bad boys protagonists.

A very popular series by J.D. Nixon are the contemporary suspense Heller books, featuring slow burn, office, alpha male and humor tropes. Another popular series are the contemporary mystery Little Town novels, tagged as slow burn and suspense. The most favorited books are Blood Feud, Blood Sport, Blood Tears and Heller's Punishment. J.D. Nixon's latest book is Heller's Regret which was published in 2014.

Want to know where to start? You might enjoy Heller (Heller #1) and Blood Ties (Little Town #1).

Sponsored links