Caitlyn McFarland has been writing books for 4 years. In total she has published 3 books.

A very popular series by Caitlyn McFarland are the urban fantasy Dragonsworn books, featuring fantasy and paranormal tropes. The highest rated books by Caitlyn McFarland are Shadow of Flame, Truth of Embers and Soul of Smoke. Her latest book is Truth of Embers which was published in 2015.

If you want to try McFarland's fiction, you might enjoy Soul of Smoke (Dragonsworn #1).

All Books