Time Stands Still (Emi Lost & Found #2)


4.40 · 12 ratings · Published: May 7th, 2011 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Books preceding this in the Emi Lost & Found series:
Not Today, But Someday (prequel)
Lost and Found (book one)

Depression threatens all the relationships in Emi Hennigan’s life after a near death experience leaves her injured and feeling alone in a world she barely recognizes. On a night that is supposed to signify a new beginning in her life, she loses everything she loves.

It’s on that very same night, though, that Emi has a chance meeting with a man from her past who has the power to bring her more happiness than she’s ever known. Jack Holland is on a mission to rescue Emi from the pain that’s been consuming her, but his patience is tested as Emi holds on to the memory of the only man she’s ever truly loved.

This romantic drama is the second of three books in the Emi Lost & Found series. This second edition features a cover designed by Summer Ortiz.

Following this in the Emi Lost & Found series:
Never Look Back (book three)

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews