The Billionaire's Bluff #2 (The Billionaire's Bluff Romance Series - Book #2)

by Nella Tyler


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 4th, 2015  | 

The Billionaire's Bluff #2 by Nella Tyler
Introducing Nella Tyler's new hit series, The Billionaire's Bluff #2...

Maggie is a blackjack dealer who is recently divorced and doesn't let anyone in because of it. But when billionaire Ben won't leave her blackjack table, she doesn't know what to do. He's hot and downright stubborn. Will he be able to break down her walls?

- An Alpha Billionaire book for fans of J.S. Scott and M.S.Parker -


'The Billionaire's Bluff #2' is tagged as:

  • humor 5
  • young adult 5
  • suspense 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

The Billionaire's Bluff #2 by Nella Tyler