All Aboard (The Canal Boat Café #1)

by Cressida McLaughlin


3.88 · 8 ratings · Published: Feb 4th, 2016  | 

All Aboard by Cressida McLaughlin

The Canal Boat Cafe is a warm and touching story told in four parts, from the best-selling author of A Christmas Tail, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.

Summer Freeman returns to the waterside village of Willowbeck to help with the Canal Boat Café, which used to belong to her mother. Valerie, a fortune teller, has been running things, but the business is in a pickle. The coffee machine is jammed, the cake offerings are paltry, and not all of the locals want to see the café succeed. And then there’s the handsome wildlife photographer, Mason, from the boat next door, whose Border Terrier steals some bacon right under her nose. Her Bischon Frise, Latte, loves their boating neighbours, but Summer is less sure.
As her old life and the community of Willowbeck begin to entwine, Summer finds herself setting sail on a new adventure but will she find herself navigating choppy waters instead?


Sponsored links

'All Aboard' is tagged as:

  • humor 5
  • Add topics

Recent books by Cressida McLaughlin

All books by Cressida McLaughlin  ❯
All Aboard by Cressida McLaughlin