Snowbound - a novella: (McIntyre Security Bodyguard Series - #9)


4.67 · 3 ratings · Published: Dec 23rd, 2018 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Fans of the McIntyre Security Bodyguard Series will love this new novella featuring Beth and Shane, as well as other favorites, including Luke, Sam, Cooper, Erin and Mack. This suspenseful Christmas novella will best be enjoyed as part of the series.

McIntyre Security Bodyguard Series
1. Vulnerable
2. Fearless
2.5 Shane (a novella)
3. Broken
4. Shattered
5. Imperfect
6. Ruined
7. Hostage
8. Marry Me - a novella
9. Snowbound - a novella

McIntyre Security Protectors Series
1. Redeemed
2. Regret (Mack and Erin's story, coming early 2019)
... and lots more. Stay tuned!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews