The Back-Up Series Box Set (Books #1-5)


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 12th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
SPECIAL NEW RELEASE PRICE OF $4.99. (Reg. price will be $9.99 after 2/18/19)

rom USA Today bestselling author, A.M. Madden, comes her bestselling series in one complete set.

The Back-Up series takes you on an emotional, steamy, funny, heart-warming journey of Jack Lair, his band Devil's Lair, and the woman who stepped onto his stage and forever changed him.

From the moment Jack hires Leila Marino to be the band's back-up singer, nothing is ever the same again in his life. Fall in love with Jack, Leila, and the guys. Experience their ups and downs, their triumphs and tragedies... and hop on their tour bus for a page-turning journey into the lives of rock stars who also happen to be human.

"You'll laugh, cry, fan yourself, and wish these characters were real." ~ Kindle Customer

The Back-Up Series is a bestselling rock star saga that should be read in order:
Back-Up, Front & Center, Encore, Backstage, The Devil's Lair, Backstage Pass, Sold Out.

Warning: This book is meant for mature readers who are 18+. It contains explicit language and graphic sexual content.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews