Royal Dragon Renegade: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #8: A Red Letter Hotel Paranormal Romance (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #8)

by Ava Ward


5.00 · 2 ratings · Published: Aug 28th, 2020  | 

Royal Dragon Renegade: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #8: A Red Letter Hotel Paranormal Romance by Ava Ward
When her Binds to her Royal Dragon mates are broken, can she reclaim their love?

No longer mystically connected after the return of her Dragon-magic, Layla’s Binds to her Royal Dragon mates have been broken, along with their trust.

To reclaim their powerful union, Layla must earn back her men’s love – re-Binding them one by one.

But her Royal Desert Dragon Adrian has set out on a deadly journey to prove his worth before re-Binding.

Can Layla find her Royal Dragon renegade before he gets himself killed proving his love to her?

Or will he fall – dooming their Bind forever?

An Amazon bestselling series in Paranormal Romance & Fantasy Romance with over 10 million pages read, the Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco is a spicy, slow-burn reverse harem dragon shifter paranormal fantasy romance with HFN endings – perfect for fans of KF Breene, Charlene Hartnady, Ruby Dixon, Renee Rose, Ava Mason, and The Dragon Kings.

For the best experience, the books should be read in sequence.


'Royal Dragon Renegade: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #8: A Red Letter Hotel Paranormal Romance' is tagged as:

  • paranormal 2
  • fantasy 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Royal Dragon Renegade: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #8: A Red Letter Hotel Paranormal Romance by Ava Ward