CHANGE OF HEART: A Bad Boy BBW Standalone Short Romance (Double-edge Love #2)

by Ava Greene


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 31st, 2020  | 

CHANGE OF HEART: A Bad Boy BBW Standalone Short Romance by Ava Greene
Instalove becomes betrayal...

Dawn
Four hours of talking, and I know I have found someone special. Special enough to let him love my curves all night long. And even the next morning I am unsatisfied and wanting more.
Only, he omitted something important: he already has a girlfriend.

Xenos
She was supposed to be a one night stand, a fling, but between her obvious hurt and the sight of her sexy curves, I don't know if it can stay that way.
I have tasted something I never knew existed, and I don’t know if I want it or how to get it back if I do.

This sexy BBW romance features a curvy woman and a man who loves her that way. Fans of Cathryn Cade and Fiona Murphy find your next addictive read!

Note to reader: This is a steamy standalone short romance. HEA. If you're into bad boy meets a curvy woman who will change his mind then this story is for you!



'CHANGE OF HEART: A Bad Boy BBW Standalone Short Romance' is tagged as:

  • sports 2
  • contemporary 2
  • humor 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

CHANGE OF HEART: A Bad Boy BBW Standalone Short Romance by Ava Greene