Rock My Heart by Nadia Blair

Rock My Heart (Mephisto #1)

by Nadia Blair


4.00 ·
[?] · 1 ratings · Published: 04 Jun 2021

Rock My Heart by Nadia Blair
She never meant to end up in a rock star’s bed …
By day, Madelynn Crenshaw is the perfect senator’s daughter. By night, she’s a struggling artist. She doesn’t do scandal or media scrutiny, but when wicked rock god Sloan Elliot asks her to paint him for a charity event, she can’t resist. It’s for a good cause, right? She promises herself she won’t become his latest conquest—or have her love life splashed all over page one. During their studio sessions, Madelynn can’t deny their sizzling attraction, but it’s the man behind the rock god persona she really can’t resist. Sloan tempts her, teases her, and makes her long for things she’s never allowed herself to want…

When their affair hits the tabloids, and all hell breaks loose, Madelynn and Sloan must decide if they can risk love—and heartbreak—with the whole world watching.

Fans of J.T. Geissinger, Kaylene Winters, and Penelope Ward will love this sizzling, laugh-out-loud rockstar romance.
Sponsored links

romance tags