The Infernal Devices Series by Cassandra Clare

4.28 · 255 ratings
  • Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices #1)

    Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices #1)

    Cassandra Clare

    · 87 ratings · published 2010

    In a time when Shadowhunters are barely winning the fight against the forces of darkness, one battle will change the course of history forever. Welcome to the Infernal Devices trilogy, a stunning and dangerous prequel to the New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series. The year is 1878. Tessa Gray descends into London’s dark supernatural underworld in search of her missing brother... more

    Sponsored links
  • Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices #2)

    Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices #2)

    Cassandra Clare

    · 75 ratings · published 2011

    In the magical underworld of Victorian London, Tessa Gray has at last found safety with the Shadowhunters. But that safety proves fleeting when rogue forces in the Clave plot to see her protector, Charlotte, replaced as head of the Institute. If Charlotte loses her position, Tessa will be out on the street—and easy prey for the mysterious Magister, who wants to use Tessa’s powers for his own dark ends... more

  • Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices #3)

    Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices #3)

    Cassandra Clare

    · 76 ratings · published 2013

    Tessa Gray should be happy—aren't all brides happy? Yet as she prepares for her wedding, a net of shadows begins to tighten around the Shadowhunters of the London Institute. A new demon appears, one linked by blood and secrecy to Mortmain, the man who plans to use his army of pitiless automatons, the Infernal Devices, to destroy the Shadowhunters. Mortmain needs only one last item to complete his plan. He needs Tessa... more

  • After the Bridge (The Infernal Devices #3.1)

    After the Bridge (The Infernal Devices #3.1)

    Cassandra Clare

    · 17 ratings · published 2013

    Short Story about Tessa, Jem and what happened after that meeting at Blackfriar's Bridge at the Epilogue of Clockwork Princess.

Find similar series to The Infernal Devices  ❯