Night Huntress World Series by Jeaniene Frost

4.17 · 138 ratings
  • First Drop of Crimson (Night Huntress World #1)

    First Drop of Crimson (Night Huntress World #1)

    Jeaniene Frost

    · 70 ratings · published 2010

    The night is not safe for mortals. Denise MacGregor knows all too well what lurks in the shadows – her best friend is half-vampire Cat Crawfield – and she has already lost more than the average human could bear. But her family’s dark past is wrapped in secrets and shrouded in darkness – and a demon shapeshifter has marked Denise as prey. Now her survival depends on an immortal who craves a taste of her... more

    Sponsored links
  • Eternal Kiss of Darkness (Night Huntress World #2)

    Eternal Kiss of Darkness (Night Huntress World #2)

    Jeaniene Frost

    · 68 ratings · published 2010

    An immortal war has been brewing in the darkness . . . And now one woman has stumbled into the shadows. Chicago private investigator Kira Graceling should have just kept on walking. But her sense of duty refused to let her ignore the moans of pain coming from inside a warehouse just before dawn. Suddenly she finds herself in a world she's only imagined in her worst nightmares. At the center is Mencheres, a breathtaking Master vampire who thought he'd seen it all... more

Find similar series to Night Huntress World  ❯