Existence Trilogy Series by Abbi Glines

4.02 · 162 ratings
  • Existence (Existence Trilogy #1)

    Existence (Existence Trilogy #1)

    Abbi Glines

    · 53 ratings · published 2014

    What happens when you're stalked by Death? You fall in love with him, of course. Pagan Moore doesn't cheat Death, but instead, falls in love with him. Seventeen year old Pagan Moore has seen souls her entire life. Once she realized the strangers she often saw walking through walls were not visible to anyone else, she started ignoring them. If she didn't let them know she could see them, then they left her alone... more

    Sponsored links
  • Predestined (Existence Trilogy #2)

    Predestined (Existence Trilogy #2)

    Abbi Glines

    · 41 ratings · published 2014

    You would think after helping save her boyfriend from an eternity in Hell that things would go back to normal. Well, as normal as life can be when you can see souls and your boyfriend is Death. But for Pagan Moore, things are just getting weirder. The high school quarterback and reigning heartthrob, Leif Montgomery, is missing. While the town is in a frenzy of worry, Pagan is a nervous wreck for other reasons. Apparently good ‘ol Leif isn’t your average teenage boy. He isn’t even human... more

  • Leif (Existence Trilogy #2.5)

    Leif (Existence Trilogy #2.5)

    Abbi Glines

    · 28 ratings · published 2014

    "She was mine. I owned her soul…until Death stole her heart." Leif is a novella from the Existence series. It is glimpses into Leif's point-of-view during both Existence and Predestined.

  • Ceaseless (Existence Trilogy #3)

    Ceaseless (Existence Trilogy #3)

    Abbi Glines

    · 40 ratings · published 2012

    Can he make her fall in love with him… again? When Pagan Moore proved worthy of Death’s devotion, he was given the gift of getting to keep her. But Dank was never promised that Pagan would keep him. When a soul is created, so is its mate. In every lifetime those souls find each other. They complete the other’s destiny. It’s time for Pagan’s soul to choose if she truly wants an eternity at Death’s side or if she wants the mate created just for her... more

Find similar series to Existence Trilogy  ❯