Penn Cage Series by Greg Iles

4.10 · 48 ratings
  • The Quiet Game (Penn Cage #1)

    The Quiet Game (Penn Cage #1)

    Greg Iles

    · 24 ratings · published 2000

    If anyone knows Death, Penn Cage does. He, himself, has sent 16 men to their fate as District Attorney, and killed one by his own hand. And now his beautiful young wife is gone too, leaving him alone with their young daughter. He decides to go home; home means Natchez, Mississippi, and the ghosts of his past.

    Sponsored links
  • The Devil's Punchbowl (Penn Cage #3)

    The Devil's Punchbowl (Penn Cage #3)

    Greg Iles

    · 24 ratings · published 2009

    From "New York Times" bestselling author Greg Iles comes his most electrifying thriller yet. "The Devil's Punchbowl" reveals a world of depravity, sex, violence, and the corruption of a Southern town.As a prosecuting attorney in Houston, Penn Cage sent hardened killers to death row. But it is as mayor of his hometown -- Natchez, Mississippi -- that Penn will face his most dangerous threat... more

Find similar series to Penn Cage  ❯