Aerling Series by DelSheree Gladden

4.32 · 20 ratings
  • Invisible (Aerling #1)

    Invisible (Aerling #1)

    DelSheree Gladden

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    Olivia’s best friend is not imaginary. He’s not a ghost, either. And she’s pretty sure he’s not a hallucination. He’s just Mason. He is, however, invisible. When Olivia spotted the crying little boy on her front porch at five years old, she had no idea she was the only one who could see him. Twelve years later when new-girl Robin bumps into the both of them and introduces herself to Mason, they are both stunned. Mason couldn’t be more pleased that someone else can see him... more

    Sponsored links
  • Intangible (Aerling #2)

    Intangible (Aerling #2)

    DelSheree Gladden

    · 8 ratings · published 2014

    Mason is not imaginary. He's not a ghost, either. And he's most definitely not a hallucination. Mason is an Aerling, and the Sentinels' number one target. Separated to keep each other safe and alive until Mason's eighteenth birthday when Olivia is expected to guide him back to the world of the Aerlings, neither one was prepared to be stripped of their best friend, of the person they love most... more

Find similar series to Aerling  ❯