Change of Heart Series by Mary Calmes

4.21 · 88 ratings
  • Change of Heart (Change of Heart #1)

    Change of Heart (Change of Heart #1)

    Mary Calmes

    · 23 ratings · published 2009

    As a young gay man—and a werepanther—all Jin Rayne yearns for is a normal life. Having fled his past, he wants nothing more than to start over, but Jin’s old life doesn’t want to let him go. When his travels bring him to a new city, he crosses paths with the leader of the local were-tribe. Logan Church is a shock and an enigma, and Jin fears that Logan is both the mate he fears and the love of his life. Jin doesn't want to go back to the old ways, and mating would irrevocably tie him to them... more

    Sponsored links
  • Trusted Bond (Change of Heart #2)

    Trusted Bond (Change of Heart #2)

    Mary Calmes

    · 19 ratings · published 2010

    Jin Rayne is having trouble adjusting to the new life he’s supposed to love. Instead of adapting to being the mate of tribe leader Logan Church, Jin can't get past the fact that his lover was straight before they met. He's discovered the joy in belonging to Logan but fears his new life could disappear at a moment’s notice, despite Logan's insistence that they are forever, end of story... more

  • Honored Vow (Change of Heart #3)

    Honored Vow (Change of Heart #3)

    Mary Calmes

    · 19 ratings · published 2011

    Jin Rayne is still growing into his frightening new powers as a nekhene cat and his place as reah of Logan Church’s tribe when he learns that a sepat, an honor challenge, has been called. Logan, who has never wanted to do anything but lead his small-town tribe, must travel around the world to Mongolia and fight to become the most powerful leader in the werepanther world. Logan won’t be the only one making the journey... more

  • Crucible of Fate (Change of Heart #4)

    Crucible of Fate (Change of Heart #4)

    Mary Calmes

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    In the secret city of Sobek, Domin Thorne is making his way as the newly chosen semel-aten, the leader of the werepanther world. He aspires to make sweeping changes—he’s set goals for himself and the people he chose to bring with him, modeling his reign after that of his friend, Logan Church. But Domin may have set too lofty a goal: his normal leadership style isn’t working... more

  • Forging the Future (Change of Heart #5)

    Forging the Future (Change of Heart #5)

    Mary Calmes

    · 13 ratings · published 2015

    A Change of Heart Novel Jin Church is back where he started, alone, wandering, and uncertain of his path. It’s not by choice but by circumstance, as he remembers he’s a werepanther… but not much else. He knows one thing for sure—he needs to find the beautiful blond man who haunts his dreams. Logan Church is trapped in a living hell. His mate is missing, his tribe is falling apart, and he’s estranged from the son he loves with all his heart... more

Find similar series to Change of Heart  ❯