Club Sin Series by Stacey Kennedy

4.11 · 96 ratings
  • Claimed (Club Sin #1)
    #1

    Claimed (Club Sin #1)

    Stacey Kennedy

    · 17 ratings · published 2013

    Presley Flynn is ripe to experience her secret fantasies . . . and Dmitri Pratt wants nothing more than to fulfill them. Once inside the elite Club Sin in Las Vegas, Presley is nervous but excited—and determined to surrender to her every desire. Dmitri is her Master, and his touch is like fire. With each careful, calculated caress, he unleashes her wildest inhibitions, giving her unimagined pleasure. Presley is different than the other submissives Dmitri has mastered... more

    Sponsored links
  • Bared (Club Sin #2)
    #2

    Bared (Club Sin #2)

    Stacey Kennedy

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Shayla Black, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love. At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating loss—something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained submissive Cora Adams... more

  • Desired (Club Sin #3)
    #3

    Desired (Club Sin #3)

    Stacey Kennedy

    · 15 ratings · published 2014

    Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy’s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality.   Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to give women what they want—too well. He hasn’t had a real challenge in a long time. Then Ella Snow enters his life... more

  • Freed (Club Sin #4)
    #4

    Freed (Club Sin #4)

    Stacey Kennedy

    · 13 ratings · published 2014

    Fans who can’t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin. Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission... more

  • Tamed (Club Sin #5)
    #5

    Tamed (Club Sin #5)

    Stacey Kennedy

    · 13 ratings · published 2015

    USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender. Porter Marshall has nearly achieved his goal of becoming a Club Sin Master, but his new sub poses a much bigger challenge than he anticipated. Despite their mutual attraction and red-hot dungeon sessions, Kenzie Hart plays her own games... more

  • Commanded (Club Sin #6)
    #6

    Commanded (Club Sin #6)

    Stacey Kennedy

    · 13 ratings · published 2015

    Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin... more

  • Mine (Club Sin #7)
    #7

    Mine (Club Sin #7)

    Stacey Kennedy

    · 11 ratings · published 2015

    Dmitri and Presley—the scorching-hot couple who started it all in the USA Today bestseller Claimed—return to save Club Sin in the exhilarating new short novel from Stacey Kennedy.   Dmitri Pratt is living out his dream. Not only does he own the ultimate playground for the BDSM lifestyle, he’s found a special connection with his deliciously sexy sub, Presley Flynn, the woman who complements him in ways that go far beyond the bedroom... more

Find similar series to Club Sin  ❯