Seasons Series by Beverly LaHaye, Terri Blackstock

4.34 · 48 ratings
  • Seasons Under Heaven (Seasons #1)

    Seasons Under Heaven (Seasons #1)

    Beverly LaHaye, Terri Blackstock

    · 14 ratings · published 2001

    What does a child s life-threatening illness cost the neighbors of Cedar Circle? What joys can be hidden in life s greatest tragedies? Behind brightly lit windows and on front porches, marriages are tested and mended, hearts broken, hopes resurrected, dreams released and reformed, values and futures shaped, and faith rekindled . . . or found for the first time... more

    Sponsored links
  • Showers in Season (Seasons #2)

    Showers in Season (Seasons #2)

    Beverly LaHaye, Terri Blackstock

    · 12 ratings · published 2000

    On the quiet cul-de-sac of Cedar Circle, where neighbors are close friends, fierce winds of circumstance threaten to sweep one couple away. Their Down’s Syndrome pregnancy is shattering news for Tory and Barry Sullivan, but the option Barry proposes is abhorrent to Tory. It will take a wisdom and strength greater than their own to carry them through. That, and the encouragement only a loving, close-knit community can provide... more

  • Times and Seasons (Seasons #3)

    Times and Seasons (Seasons #3)

    Beverly LaHaye, Terri Blackstock

    · 10 ratings · published 2001

    When Cathy Flaherty’s teenage son, Mark, is arrested for selling drugs, her neighbors once again show that Cedar Circle is more than a suburban cul-de-sac. It is a tightly knit circle of friends whose faith, love, and encouragement help each other make it through the changing seasons of life. More is at stake for Cathy than her son. With Mark in juvenile detention, the single mother of three finds herself struggling over whether to marry Steve Bennett, a man she truly loves... more

  • Season of Blessing (Seasons #4)

    Season of Blessing (Seasons #4)

    Beverly LaHaye, Terri Blackstock

    · 12 ratings · published 2009

    The fourth and final novel about the trials and joys of the residents of Cedar Circle. Sylvia Bryan has been feeling weak and tired, but is shocked when her internist finds a malignant lump in her breast. She and her husband can’t understand why God is allowing cancer to attack at a time when their missionary work is going so well. As Sylvia undergoes a mastectomy and chemotherapy, the rest of the neighbors pull together to support her, even while coping with the stress of their own lives... more

Find similar series to Seasons  ❯