The Ending Series by Lindsey Fairleigh, Lindsey Pogue

4.09 · 51 ratings
  • After The Ending (The Ending #1)

    After The Ending (The Ending #1)

    Lindsey Fairleigh, Lindsey Pogue

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    The Virus spread. Billions died. The Ending began. We may have survived the apocalypse, but the Virus changed us. When people started getting sick, “they” thought it was just the flu. My roommate, my boyfriend, my family…they’re all gone now. I got sick too. I should have died with them—with the rest of the world—but I didn’t. I thought witnessing the human population almost disappear off the face of the earth was the craziest thing I’d ever experience. I was so wrong... more

    Sponsored links
  • Into The Fire (The Ending #2)

    Into The Fire (The Ending #2)

    Lindsey Fairleigh, Lindsey Pogue

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    The Virus changed them, but that was only the beginning… …death…mutation…insanity…corruption…terror… …all that remains is hope. In the wake of destruction left behind by the Virus, it took Dani and Zoe months to find each other. But their reunion was short-lived. Dani has been taken, and though little distance separates them, they might as well be worlds apart. From the moment she hears Dani’s scream, Zoe’s only goal is to save her best friend... more

  • Out Of The Ashes (The Ending #3)

    Out Of The Ashes (The Ending #3)

    Lindsey Fairleigh, Lindsey Pogue

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Hope brought them together, but it's now fear that drives them...and threatens to tear them apart. Zoe and her companions succeeded in rescuing Dani from the Colony. But not without sacrifice. Beaten and broken, they head west, determined to leave behind the torment and horrors they experienced in Colorado... more

  • Before The Dawn (The Ending #4)

    Before The Dawn (The Ending #4)

    Lindsey Fairleigh, Lindsey Pogue

    · 10 ratings · published 2015

    THE FOURTH AND FINAL BOOK IN THE ENDING SERIES. A year ago, the Virus killed off most people in the world. A year ago, strange things started happening to those who survived. Some of them transformed into something dark and sinister, while others evolved, becoming something more, something beyond human. A year ago, Dani and Zoe were lost. They traversed the country to find one another, losing some of the people dearest to them along the way... more

  • World Before: A Collection of Stories (The Ending #5)

    World Before: A Collection of Stories (The Ending #5)

    Lindsey Fairleigh, Lindsey Pogue

    · 1 ratings · published 2017

    A collection of stories featuring beloved Ending Series characters. Every ending has a beginning. We have evolved, but we have not forgotten. In a world changed by mutation and madness, the past reminds us of who we are, and our memories ground us to who we’ll become. My name is Zoe Cartwright, and I see people’s memories. They haunt me. I know things I shouldn’t about my friends and family--their experiences with love and loss, hope and fear--things that must never be forgotten... more

Find similar series to The Ending  ❯