Wrong Reasons Series by J.L. Paul

3.85 · 42 ratings
  • All The Wrong Reasons (Wrong Reasons #1)

    All The Wrong Reasons (Wrong Reasons #1)

    J.L. Paul

    · 22 ratings · published 2011

    Irelyn's life is headed in the right direction: College education, new friends, fantastic boyfriend. Her dream of writing romance novels isn't too far out of reach. Her relationship with her family is good. And to top it all off, she's positive her boyfriend is going to propose soon. Yes, life is wonderful.Until that night with Lucas changes everything.

    Sponsored links
  • Vicious Circles (Wrong Reasons #2)

    Vicious Circles (Wrong Reasons #2)

    J.L. Paul

    · 17 ratings · published 201

    Bailey never thought she'd fall in love - especially after the ordeal her best friend, Irelyn, had gone through the previous winter. So, imagine her surprise when she realizes that it has indeed happened to her. But it's not looking promising even after she ends her on-again-off-again relationship with Spencer - especially since the man she's discovered she's in love with is Spencer's cousin and best friend, Collin. It's okay, though, because she'll get over it... more

  • On the Outside Looking In (Wrong Reasons #3)

    On the Outside Looking In (Wrong Reasons #3)

    J.L. Paul

    · 3 ratings · published 2013

    After a rough summer of humiliation and alienating her friends, Morgan Taylor begins to pick up the pieces to repair her life. But things aren’t great. Although she’s back on speaking terms with her friends, it’s not the same as it used to be. Irelyn and Bailey have grown closer, sharing many things in common, leaving Morgan feeling a little lost. She struggles with her feelings of jealousy, longing to be part of the old gang. Enter Evan McNew... more

Find similar series to Wrong Reasons  ❯