The Rock Star's Seduction Series by Olivia Thorne

3.92 · 27 ratings
  • Rock Me Hard (The Rock Star's Seduction #1)

    Rock Me Hard (The Rock Star's Seduction #1)

    Olivia Thorne

    · 15 ratings · published 2013

    The newest release from Olivia Thorne, author of The Billionaire’s Seduction series! Kaitlyn Reynolds is a year out of college and fighting to become a journalist when she gets the biggest break of her young life: the shot at a cover story in Rolling Stone magazine. But there’s a catch. She’ll be covering the hottest bad-boy in rock, Derek Kane, whom Kaitlyn met when she was a freshman in college and he was a struggling unknown... more

    Sponsored links
  • Rock All Night (The Rock Star's Seduction #2)

    Rock All Night (The Rock Star's Seduction #2)

    Olivia Thorne

    · 12 ratings · published 0201

    Part 2 of the Rock Star's Seduction series, and sequel to Rock Me Hard! Four years after their passionate night together, Kaitlyn is finally face to face with Derek Kane once again. She’s a struggling journalist. He’s the biggest rock star in the world. And he has an offer for her… but there’s a price. Kaitlyn is wary. She still has strong feelings for Derek, but that’s the problem: he’s a womanizer, and fame seems to have gone to his head... more

Find similar series to The Rock Star's Seduction  ❯