Million Dollar Duet Series by C.L. Parker

3.95 · 39 ratings
  • A Million Dirty Secrets (Million Dollar Duet #1)
    #1

    A Million Dirty Secrets (Million Dollar Duet #1)

    C.L. Parker

    · 19 ratings · published 2013

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a wickedly erotic new novel of innocence, desire, and unbridled pleasure.   Delaine Talbot has a secret. When a matter of life and death threatens to tear apart her family, Delaine makes the ultimate sacrifice. She auctions herself off at Chicago’s most exclusive erotic club. Now she belongs to Noah Crawford, a wealthy mogul who introduces her to a seductive feast of the senses, awakening desires she only dreamed about... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Million Guilty Pleasures (Million Dollar Duet #2)
    #2

    A Million Guilty Pleasures (Million Dollar Duet #2)

    C.L. Parker

    · 20 ratings · published 2014

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a tempting new novel of secrets, lies, and redeeming passion. Two million dollars secured Noah Crawford the most enticing woman he has ever known. Initiating Delaine Talbot into a sensuous world of pleasure took them both to the brink—again and again. But when Noah discovers why the beautiful innocent sold her body to the highest bidder, he’s faced with the hardest thing he ever had to do: Set her free... more

Find similar series to Million Dollar Duet  ❯