Rhiannon's Ride Series by Kate Forsyth

3.94 · 54 ratings
  • The Tower of Ravens (Rhiannon's Ride #1)

    The Tower of Ravens (Rhiannon's Ride #1)

    Kate Forsyth

    · 20 ratings · published 2005

    Bestselling author Kate Forsyth's mesmerizing return to the magical land of Eileanan. Condemned for lacking the horns so prized by her people, One-Horn's daughter must escape by riding one of the legendary flying horses to freedom-if she can stay on its back long enough... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Shining City (Rhiannon's Ride #2)

    The Shining City (Rhiannon's Ride #2)

    Kate Forsyth

    · 18 ratings · published 2006

    Rhiannon, a wild and fierce half-human girl, tamed a winged horse to escape the vicious satyricorn tribe who raised her. In the human world, the handsome apprentice-witch Lewen has convinced her to stay with him and learn to use her strong magical talents. But before her training can commence, Rhiannon must answer for a past crime in… THE SHINING CITY Imprisoned in Sorrowgate Tower, Rhiannon awaits trial for murder and treason... more

  • The Heart of Stars (Rhiannon's Ride #3)

    The Heart of Stars (Rhiannon's Ride #3)

    Kate Forsyth

    · 16 ratings · published 2007

    An evil necromancer has kidnapped the princess Olywynne and her twin brother, plotting to spill their blood-for revenge, and to restore his own family to life. Chaos reigns in the capital, and no one can stop the necromancer but Rhiannon and her winged mare. But can she bring herself to rescue the woman she hates more than anyone-Olywynne, her rival for the apprentice-witch Lewen's love-especially when she stands to lose everything she holds dear in the effort?

Find similar series to Rhiannon's Ride  ❯