The Jamieson Collection Series by Angie Stanton

3.89 · 37 ratings
  • Rock and a Hard Place (The Jamieson Collection #1)

    Rock and a Hard Place (The Jamieson Collection #1)

    Angie Stanton

    · 21 ratings · published 2013

    One day while watching the Interstate exit for her dad’s long awaited return, Libby’s life is rocked when Peter Jamieson steps off his tour bus and into her life. After a couple chance meetings with Peter, Libby breaks away from her rule abiding behavior and her life changes course. Peter longs for normalcy away from the screaming fans who know nothing about the real him. He is amazed to discover Libby has never heard of him or his band. Soon their friendship turns to love... more

    Sponsored links
  • Snapshot (The Jamieson Collection #2)

    Snapshot (The Jamieson Collection #2)

    Angie Stanton

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    Marti Hunter hates rockers and anything remotely related to the rock-and-roll lifestyle. She thought she’d left that all behind, along with her drug-addicted mother and absent-minded rock legend father. Now she lives with her grandmother, and Marti’s life is finally normal. Just the way she likes it. For Adam Jamieson, normal is not possible. He is the genius guitar player of the band Jamieson... more

Find similar series to The Jamieson Collection  ❯