McCutcheon Family Series by Caroline Fyffe

4.29 · 78 ratings
  • Montana Dawn (McCutcheon Family #1)

    Montana Dawn (McCutcheon Family #1)

    Caroline Fyffe

    · 14 ratings · published 2010

    MONTANA DAWN – Book One in The McCutcheon Family Series 2010 Maggie Finalist, 2010 Gayle Wilson Finalist , RWA Golden Heart Finalist When Luke McCutcheon finds Faith Brown about to give birth in her rickety wagon, his first instincts are to ride for help. Instead, he stays and delivers a beautiful baby girl... more

    Sponsored links
  • Texas Twilight (McCutcheon Family #2)

    Texas Twilight (McCutcheon Family #2)

    Caroline Fyffe

    · 10 ratings · published 2011

    TEXAS TWILIGHT - Book Two in the McCutcheon Family Series Fresh out of medical school, John McCutcheon finds his stagecoach under attack by brutal outlaws. With the help of a feisty acquaintance, Lily Anthony, he manages to fend off the assault. Lily is attracted to the charming cowboy-doctor, with his chiseled good looks and teasing ways, then heartbroken to learn he's engaged to be married... more

  • Moon Over Montana (McCutcheon Family #5)

    Moon Over Montana (McCutcheon Family #5)

    Caroline Fyffe

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Y Knot, Montana Territory, 1886 The long-awaited wedding date has finally been set, but when a young Cheyenne woman shows up in the loft of her family's barn, life as Charity McCutcheon knew it is thrust into chaos. Secrets her parents and brother Luke have held now explode with the power to shake her foundations... more

  • Mail-Order Brides of the West: Kathryn (McCutcheon Family #6)

    Mail-Order Brides of the West: Kathryn (McCutcheon Family #6)

    Caroline Fyffe

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Kathryn Ford knows one thing for sure; she will not marry the deceitful, arrogant man her father has arranged for her since the day she was born, simply as a pawn to enrich his vast holdings. When she discovers she's been disowned for her defiance, the pampered socialite takes her destiny in her own hands... more

  • Montana Snowfall (McCutcheon Family #7)

    Montana Snowfall (McCutcheon Family #7)

    Caroline Fyffe

    · 10 ratings · published 2015

    MONTANA SNOWFALL – McCutcheon Family Series, Book 7 Y Knot, Montana Territory, 1886 When Roady Guthrie, longtime foreman for the McCutcheon ranch, takes time off to go bear hunting, he never expects to find a young woman asleep in his hunting cabin in the midst of a snowstorm. Worried what their unchaperoned situation will do to her reputation, Roady is uneasy when the snowfall keeps them stranded—just long enough for him to lose his heart... more

  • Texas Lonesome (McCutcheon Family #8)

    Texas Lonesome (McCutcheon Family #8)

    Caroline Fyffe

    · 10 ratings · published 2016

    TEXAS LONESOME - The McCutcheon Family Series, Book 8 Rio Wells, Texas 1886 Dustin McCutcheon gets the surprise of his life when he comes face-to-face with Sidney Calhoun, the spitfire offspring of his father’s worst adversary. The whole of Texas knows that McCutcheons and Calhouns just don’t mix. Period. Yet Dustin is drawn to Sidney. The stirrings of attraction she brings out leave him with a serious decision to make. Break the hearts of his family—or break his own... more

  • Montana Courage (McCutcheon Family #9)

    Montana Courage (McCutcheon Family #9)

    Caroline Fyffe

    · 8 ratings · published 2017

    USA Today bestselling author Caroline Fyffe is back with another epic tale of love and courage in the Montana Territory… MONTANA COURAGE - The McCutcheon Family Series, Book 9 Y Knot, Montana Territory, 1887 Shad Petty is a cowhand, plain and simple, whose days are filled with riding for the McCutcheon brand. There’s no room in his life for a woman, let alone a female with obvious means who is completely out of his reach... more

  • Montana Promise (McCutcheon Family #10)

    Montana Promise (McCutcheon Family #10)

    Caroline Fyffe

    · 6 ratings · published 2017

    MONTANA PROMISE- The McCutcheon Family Series, Book Ten Montana Territory, 1887 Luke McCutcheon and his twelve-year-old son set out to attend a family friend's wedding, hoping for some rest and relaxation. After arriving in the tiny mountain settlement of Priest's Crossing, Luke becomes the prime suspect of a horrific murder and Francis, the loyal ranch hand from the Heart of the Mountains, rides to his rescue when he hears the news... more

Find similar series to McCutcheon Family  ❯